Literature & Latte

Contact

E-mail Addresses

General Enquiries:

contact@literatureandlatte.com

Scrivener Technical Support:

Macintosh: mac.support@literatureandlatte.com

Windows: windows.support@literatureandlatte.com

Scapple Technical Support:

scapple@literatureandlatte.com

Sales:

sales@literatureandlatte.com

Press:

press@literatureandlatte.com
Scrivener press kit available here.
Scapple press kit available here.

Please do not send an e-mail to more than one address, as it will not get you a reply any sooner—in fact, it may make the reply slower as e-mails sent to multiple addresses may get filtered out as spam.

Contact Technical Support

Please note that we are unable to offer support by telephone. (Why?)

Contact Sales

For questions about sales, ordering and licences, please e-mail sales@literatureandlatte.com.

Feedback

To submit a bug report for Scrivener, visit the Mac Bug Hunt or Windows Bug Hunt sections of the forum. For Scapple, visit the Scapple Bug Hunt section. To ensure that your bug report provides all the information we will need to reproduce the problem, please read this post on how to submit effective bug reports.

If you would prefer not to register for the forums, send an e-mail with as much information as possible to mac.support@literatureandlatte.com or windows.support@literatureandlatte.com for Scrivener, and scapple@literatureandlatte.com for Scapple.

To submit a feature request, visit the Wish List section of the forums.

For general enquiries, e-mail contact@literatureandlatte.com

Share Tips with Other Users

If you would like to share tips about using Scrivener or Scapple that other users may find useful, please feel free to visit the user forums.

About Us

For information about Literature & Latte, see the About page.

Spread the Word

If you would like to provide a link to Scrivener on your own website and are looking for a button or banner with which to do so, please visit this page.