1.7.0.5 Outliner columns

Tr
Treon
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2014 3:21 pm
Platform: Windows

Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:10 pm Post

I was playing around with the custom meta-data (adding meta-data fields), and now I can't set the 'outliner columns'. view->Outliner Columns doesn't open the options tab. I'm pretty sure it worked before.

User avatar
MimeticMouton
Posts: 8719
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 5:39 am
Platform: Mac + Windows
Location: city of rain
Contact:

Fri Apr 25, 2014 2:59 pm Post

This is a side effect of the bug with moving the custom meta-data rows in Meta-Data Settings. Closing and reopening the project should fix it.
Jennifer Hughes
(MM for short)

Tr
Treon
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2014 3:21 pm
Platform: Windows

Fri Apr 25, 2014 3:30 pm Post

Thanks, it does!

St
SteveCarterFrogstory
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2013 7:35 pm
Platform: Windows

Fri May 16, 2014 11:52 pm Post

You probably already know this, but this bug is still there in 1.7.0.6