No Paste/Special Paste Option within a Footnote (with Inspector)

User avatar
DolusBonus
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2012 4:39 am
Platform: Windows
Location: The Republic of Texas

Sun Jun 21, 2020 11:34 pm Post

When I go to place the info for a footnote within the Footnote box I cannot utilize the paste special command from the Right-Mouse-Click options window which does not allow me to follow the formatting for my footnotes.

Screenshot attached.



https://www.dropbox.com/s/hrq6ao813skx41a/2020-06-21_18-28-40.jpg?dl=0
Dolus

http://DolusBonus.com
"...|..... a small, permissible deceit.....|..."

User avatar
jje
Posts: 338
Joined: Sun Jul 06, 2014 5:57 pm
Platform: Windows
Location: Sussex, UK

Mon Jun 22, 2020 8:36 am Post

I have reported this too. Annoyingly, it's an old bug that had been fixed, but has mysteriously reappeared.

Just out of curiosity. I'm using the hiDPI version, so I'm wondering whether that's a factor. May I ask which version of RC7 you're using?