[LH4313] Word selection in script mode

RL
RLeal
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2014 4:03 pm
Platform: Windows

Mon Apr 06, 2020 6:45 pm Post

In script mode, when you try to select words, the highlighted selection looks like this:

Image

The highlight appears a bit bellow the line. This happens when importing from fountain filed and final draft files. If I create a new one, it differs a bit:

Image

But if I close the project and open again, it will look like the first one. Either one is not up to par with normal text.

User avatar
tiho_d
Posts: 1150
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:14 pm
Platform: Linux + Windows

Mon Apr 06, 2020 6:59 pm Post

Yes, this is a known bug. Hope to have this fixed in the next couple of updates.

RL
RLeal
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2014 4:03 pm
Platform: Windows

Mon Apr 06, 2020 8:43 pm Post

Thank you. That's great!