Page 1 of 1

User Control Panel

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 5:18 pm
by makfai
Why are iOS and iOS+Windows not listed in the "platform" options?

Re: User Control Panel

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 5:44 pm
by rdale
They are in the list, but you may have to scroll the drop-down list to get to that combination. You're looking for "Win + iOS", by the way.

Re: User Control Panel

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 6:46 pm
by makfai
I can see it when I scroll down but I can't get it to reset. It keeps showing Windows.