User Control Panel

ma
makfai
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 11:28 am
Platform: Win + iOS

Tue Oct 15, 2019 5:18 pm Post

Why are iOS and iOS+Windows not listed in the "platform" options?
Using iPADOS and sometimes Windows.

User avatar
rdale
Posts: 1735
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2015 1:07 pm
Platform: Mac, Win + iOS
Location: St. Louis, MO
Contact:

Tue Oct 15, 2019 5:44 pm Post

They are in the list, but you may have to scroll the drop-down list to get to that combination. You're looking for "Win + iOS", by the way.
FKA: robertdguthrie
AKA: R Dale Guthrie, Robert, Mr. Obscure, and "Oh, it's you again".

ma
makfai
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 11:28 am
Platform: Win + iOS

Tue Oct 15, 2019 6:46 pm Post

I can see it when I scroll down but I can't get it to reset. It keeps showing Windows.
Using iPADOS and sometimes Windows.