Page 1 of 1

1.7.0.5 Outliner columns

Posted: Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:10 pm
by Treon
I was playing around with the custom meta-data (adding meta-data fields), and now I can't set the 'outliner columns'. view->Outliner Columns doesn't open the options tab. I'm pretty sure it worked before.

Re: 1.7.0.5 Outliner columns

Posted: Fri Apr 25, 2014 2:59 pm
by MimeticMouton
This is a side effect of the bug with moving the custom meta-data rows in Meta-Data Settings. Closing and reopening the project should fix it.

Re: 1.7.0.5 Outliner columns

Posted: Fri Apr 25, 2014 3:30 pm
by Treon
Thanks, it does!

Re: 1.7.0.5 Outliner columns

Posted: Fri May 16, 2014 11:52 pm
by SteveCarterFrogstory
You probably already know this, but this bug is still there in 1.7.0.6