1.7.0.1 - Rename in collection

Li
Lilith
Posts: 351
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2010 3:50 pm
Platform: Windows
Location: Belgium

Fri Feb 07, 2014 6:22 am Post

Hi,

While using collections, I try to rename one of the files in a collection.

Pressing F2 works.
Right click + select "Rename" does not react.

User avatar
MimeticMouton
Posts: 8877
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 5:39 am
Platform: Mac + Windows
Location: city of rain
Contact:

Fri Feb 07, 2014 8:32 am Post

Thanks, I've logged this! Double-clicking the title also works, for the record.
Jennifer Hughes
(MM for short)