Unchecked box for "Included in Drafts"[BUG LOGGED]

Ch
Chet
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 6:00 am
Platform: Windows

Thu Oct 28, 2010 6:49 am Post

I unchecked the "Included in Drafts" box in all the documents in the Research folder, and saved the project, but after quitting Scrivener and opening it again, I found that box is checked again.

Ja
Jacklin
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 1:37 am
Platform: Windows

Thu Oct 28, 2010 10:17 am Post

Same thing happened to me.
---
Specs:
AMD Athlon(tm) Dual-Core Processor
3 GB RAM
Windows Vista
Scrivener: 1.3
OS: Vista
Processor: AMD Athlon(tm) Dual-Core Processor
RAM: 3 GB

Ps
Psychomacologist2.0
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 4:28 pm
Platform: Windows

Thu Oct 28, 2010 12:41 pm Post

There's another thread about this here:
viewtopic.php?f=32&t=8842

If you want to compare details with others who've had the same problem.
~I aim to misbehave~
"People should not be afraid of their Governments. Governments should be afraid of their people."