No Merge option in Documents menu[BUG LOGGED]

jp
jplumey
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2008 3:28 pm

Tue Oct 26, 2010 1:29 pm Post

There is no merge option in the Documents menu when I have selected two documents in the Binder view.

User avatar
KB
Site Admin
Posts: 20713
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:23 pm
Platform: Mac
Location: Truro, Cornwall
Contact:

Tue Oct 26, 2010 2:52 pm Post

This may well not be implemented yet - I know Split at Selection was only implemented about two days ago. I'll leave it for Lee to confirm though - he's asleep in Australia at the moment. :)
"You can't waltz in here, use my toaster, and start spouting universal truths without qualification."

jp
jplumey
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2008 3:28 pm

Tue Oct 26, 2010 4:38 pm Post

KB wrote:This may well not be implemented yet - I know Split at Selection was only implemented about two days ago. I'll leave it for Lee to confirm though - he's asleep in Australia at the moment. :)


Sleeping? Who told him he could do that? :) If it's not implemented yet, it's probably best to highlight the text in the next beta tutorial.

Thanks!