Page 1 of 1

[1.9] Bug: When using Stageplay

Posted: Fri Mar 18, 2011 12:38 am
by Pellinore
When I was using stageplay,and hit enter twice to see the contextual menu (character, stage direction, etc.) and my cursor is towards the bottom, the contextual menu gets stuck down in the bottom of the window, so you can't see all the options.

THANKS!!

Re: [1.9] Bug: When using Stageplay

Posted: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:20 am
by LAP
There were a fair few fixes for script writing in beta 2.0. Have you tried upgrading to that version to see if this problem still occurs. Try the menu option Help>Check for Updates

Re: [1.9] Bug: When using Stageplay

Posted: Thu Mar 24, 2011 10:06 pm
by Pellinore
Yes! I am using 2.0. and the error still occurs. :)

And yes! There have been a lot of fixes. I was just looking at my earlier version and marvelling how far y'all have travelled. (And all of us testers! together)