Page 1 of 1

UI is inaccessible or How to change size of text in the UI

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 4:25 pm
by WolfKomoki
So I just bought the program today. I was looking forward to using the program, but there's only one problem: the UI is inaccessible. Image
The font size for the UI is tiny, and I can't read it. I have searched, and searched, and searched the internet for ways to increase the UI size to no avail.
How can I increase the font size of the UI?

Re: UI is inaccessible or How to change size of text in the UI

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:19 pm
by JimRac
I believe you can tweak the UI font in Tools > Options > Appearance > Fonts > General settings > Menus & Windows.

I don't have Scrivener in front of me, so I pulled that path from the manual.

Best,
Jim

Re: UI is inaccessible or How to change size of text in the UI

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:37 pm
by Major Major
Jim -

That's correct.

Re: UI is inaccessible or How to change size of text in the UI

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:59 pm
by WolfKomoki
JimRac wrote:I believe you can tweak the UI font in Tools > Options > Appearance > Fonts > General settings > Menus & Windows.

I don't have Scrivener in front of me, so I pulled that path from the manual.

Best,
Jim

Yo thank you so much! You are a life saver!