Deleting styles not undoable

Jo
Jono
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2013 5:07 pm
Platform: Windows

Tue Oct 22, 2013 12:12 am Post

Just a comment really rather than a bug - if you accidentally delete a style there's no option to undo the action. Pay attention because 'apply' and 'delete' styles are next to each other in the menu.

A small suggestion would be to list the styles in alphabetical order and be able to assign a keyboard shortcut. I find the less mouse usage the better. :D

Edit (23 Oct 2013): if you delete the predefined styles and add your own, they are then listed alphabetically. :)